

Date : 06-10-2021

List of Selected Candidates(Phase-3)		
S.No	Name	Stream
1	Ashish Dwivedi	Computer Science
2	Prafull Pandey	Computer Science
3	Prabhat Kumar Tiwari	Computer Science
4	Sandeep Kumar Yadav	Computer Science
5	Abdul Samad Ansari	Electrical Engineering
6	Md Firoz Ansari	Electrical Engineering
7	R.K. Sharma	Electronics Engineering
8	Poornima Prajapati	English
9	Anand S	English
10	Deeptanshu Dwivedi	Management
11	Jyoti Singh	Management
12	Prashant Jaiswal	Management
13	Prahalad Tiwari	Mass Communication
14	Shipra Singh	Mass Communication
15	Abhishek Singh	Mechanical Engineering

Ph.D Admission 2021-22

Note: Candidates will receive mail regarding further process within 2 working days.

UNDER THE AEGIS OF SHIV RAM DAS GULATI MEMORIAL SOCIETY

Corporate Office: United Tower, 53 Leader Road, Prayagraj-211003 Ph.: 0532-2402951-55